Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Complete Phantoms schedule

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Complete Phantoms schedule

    Adirondack Phantoms 2009-10

    Saturday, Oct. 3, Worcester at Adiorndack, 7 p.m.
    Friday, Oct. 9, Springfield at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.

    Saturday, Oct. 10, Adirondack at Syracuse, 7:30 p.m.
    Friday, Oct. 16, Hershey at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Oct. 17, Albany at Adirondack, 7 p.m.

    Sunday, Oct. 18, Adirondack at Bridgeport, 4 p.m.
    Friday, Oct. 23, Hartford at Adirondack, 4 p.m.
    Saturday, Oct. 24, Adirondack at Albany, 7 p.m.
    Friday, Oct. 30, Adirondack at Toronto, 7 p.m.
    Sunday, Nov. 1, Syracuse at Adirondack, 5 p.m.
    Wednesday, Nov. 4, Adirondack at Bridgeport, 11 a.m.
    Saturday, Nov. 7, Adirondack at Albany, 7 p.m.
    Friday, Nov. 13, Binghamton at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Nov. 14, Bridgeport at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, Nov. 18, Toronto at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.

    Saturday, Nov. 21, Adirondack at Wilkes-Barre, 7:05 p.m.
    Thursday, Nov. 26, Adirondack at Binghamton, 6:05 p.m.
    Friday, Nov. 27, Hershey at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Nov. 28, Adirondack at Hershey, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, Dec. 2, Lowell at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Friday, Dec. 4, Norfolk at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Dec. 5, Albany at Adiorndack, 7 p.m.

    Sunday, Dec. 6, Adirondack at Springfield, 3 p.m.
    Friday, Dec. 11, Adirondack at Syracuse, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Dec. 12, Wilkes-Barre at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Sunday, Dec. 13, Wilkes-Barre at Adirondack, 3 p.m.

    Friday, Dec. 18, Hamilton at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Dec. 19, Adirondack at Worcester, 7:05 p.m.
    Saturday, Dec. 26, Adirondack at Binghamtom, 7:05 p.m.
    Wednesday, Dec. 30, Adirondack at Albany, 7 p.m.
    Thursday, Dec. 31, Albany at Adiondack, 3 p.m.
    Saturday, Jan. 2, Norfolk at Adiorndack, 3 p.m.

    Sunday, Jan. 3, Adirondack at Hershey, 5 p.m.
    Wednesday, Jan. 6, Adirondack at Albany, 7 p.m.
    Friday, Jan. 8, Adirondack at Providence, 7:05 p.m.
    Saturday, Jan. 9, Portland at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, Jan. 13, Bridgeport at Adiorndack, 7 p.m.

    Friday, Jan. 15, Adirondack at Norfolk, 7:15 p.m.
    Saturday, Jan. 16, Adirondack at Norfolk, 7:15 p.m.
    Friday, Jan. 22, Adiorndack at Binghamton, 7:05 p.m.
    Saturday, Jan. 23, Albany at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Sunday, Jan. 24, Adirondack at Rochester, 5 p.m.
    Wednesday, Jan. 27, Adirondack at Binghamton, 7:05 p.m.
    Friday, Jan. 29, Binghantom at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Jan. 30, Norfolk at Adirondack, 7 p.m.

    Sunday, Jan. 31, Adirondack at Rochester, 5 p.m.
    Wednesday, Feb. 3, Adirondack at Wilkes-Barre, 7:05 p.m.
    Friday, Feb. 5, Manchester at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Feb. 6. Adiorndack at Syracuse, 7:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, Feb. 10, Rochester at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Saturday, Feb. 13, Adirondack at Portland, 7 p.m.
    Sunday, Feb. 14, Wilkes-Barre at Adirondack, 4 p.m.
    Wednesday, Feb. 17, Adirondack at Binghamtom, 7:05 p.m.
    Friday, Feb. 19, Hershey at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Feb. 20, Adirondack at Albany, 5 p.m.
    Sunday, Feb. 21, Adirondack at Hamilton (at Bell Centre, Montreal), 1 p.m.
    Wednesday, Feb. 24, Syracuse at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Friday, Feb. 26, Norfolk at Adiorndack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Feb. 27, Lowell at Adirondack, 7 p.m.

    Wednesday, March 3, Adirondack at Hamilton, 7:30 p.m.
    Friday, March 5, Rochester at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, March 6, Binghamton at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Sunday, March 7, Adirondack at Hershey, 7 p.m.
    Friday, March 12, Hershey at Adiorndack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, March 13, Providence at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Sunday, March 14, Wilkes-Barre at Adirondack, 3 p.m.
    Wednesday, March 17, Hamilton at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Friday, March 19, Adirondack at Norfolk, 7:15 p.m.
    Saturday, March 20, Adirondack at Norfolk, 7:15 p.m.
    Sunday, March 21, Adiorndack at Hershey, 5 p.m.
    Wednesday, March 24, Albany at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Friday, March 26, Adirondack at Hartford, 7 p.m.
    Saturday, March 27, Adirondack at Manchester, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, March 31, Adirondack at Wilkes-Barre, 7:05 p.m.
    Friday, Apr. 2, Syracuse at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Apr. 3, Adiorndack Albany, 7 p.m.
    Wednesday, Apr. 7, Binghamton at Adirondack, 7 p.m.
    Friday Apr. 9, Binghamton at Adirondack, 7:30 p.m.
    Saturday, Apr. 10, Albany at Adirondack, 7 p.m.




    More...
Working...
X